After you make changes in the configuration of ReaSoft Network Firewall (for example, create an object or a rule), you should click the Apply button on the Information bar to save the new settings on the server. Until you click the Apply button, the settings will not be sent to the server and the changes in the configuration will not be applied. To cancel all made changes, you should click the Discard button. The current configuration will be loaded from the server after that.
The Apply and Discard buttons appear automatically together with the Information bar when you make changes in the configuration.
The Information bar also displays important messages and information about the work of ReaSoft Network Firewall.
affordable and business-ready solutionsFor fastest service you can purchase ReaSoft Network Firewall from our secure online store:
ReaSoft Network Firewall additional info
product updates, new releases